Testimonials & Reviews

Playa District Dental

Erik Ligans, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Erik Ligans always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Ligans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
As always the staff makes you feel at ease and welcomed , they go above and beyond when it comes to your dental care , best cleaning techniques ever
Cori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. E amd the entire staff are AMAZING! Front the front office workers to the dental hygienist. Everyone greet you with a smile and they were all super helpful. They made me feel like family from the second I walked in. The technology is so on point as well. I went in for my cleaning as well as x-rays and the process went very smoothly. My teeth feel so clean. Thank you so much Dr. E and the wonderful team! Cori J.
Delphia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Ligans and his staff provided great care and comfort to my husband and myself. They manage a professional and friendly office supported efficiently by technology.
Gabrial G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great people
Zewditu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional & clean work
Ambawalage S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff!
Carmita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent staff and Dr. D is awesome I totally recommend they are great
Myra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My 1st visit was much greater than I anticipated it to be! The environment & staff are extremely welcoming! Dr. Ligans is passionate, truly gifted & a blessing! The office is very hi-tech including being able to watch Netflix when in the chair!Lol I’ve already scheduled my next appt, my drive is about an hr & very well worth it! I appreciate you & your staff for making me feel comfortable! I thank you for your Service!
ADJOA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very pleased with the visit.
Atyria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everything was pleasant and professional with my visit and i was happy with the service.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly and efficient.
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great work
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Beautiful office, good vibes, friendly and informative staff!
Leilani L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Sulma did my whitening procedure She explained every step of the process and was so gentle and attentive
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I had not had my teeth cleaned in many years, Dr. E and his staff did such a phenomenal job--scheduled me right away, but put a lot of tedious effort into the cleaning. It was a huge improvement. Love the vibe here
Amylou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Can't believe I'm saying this, but I actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Staff is awesome and fun!
Latonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent service.
Keana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. E is a savior.. I chipped my front tooth and was in a panic. I reached out to him and he got me in the office to see him within 2 days. He fixed my tooth without even needing to numb me. He did such a good job, you can’t even tell that I chipped it. Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. I will definitely be back to have all my work done here!
Wanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a great dental office experience. The doctor was informative, effectively explaining the work that was being done or needed to be done. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. The customer service was wonderful. All of the dental assistance were professional and the receptionist was welcoming and accommodating. So far I love it and I trust the them with my oral health.
Garrett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Called Dr. Ligans last minute for a dental emergency. They squeezed me in the same day and were so nice and helpful. Actually looking forward to my next visit with them!